Europe, Cyprus

Alethriko

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy 28° 15°   3.3 m/s 19% 1.3 mm 34% 66% 4 07:02 17:56 10:53 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   3.8 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 23% 16% 4 07:03 17:55 10:51 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   4.2 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 0% 56% 3 07:04 17:54 10:50 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   3.5 m/s 48% 0.2 mm 0% 26% 4 06:05 16:53 10:48 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 26° 15°   2.6 m/s 57% 0.4 mm 18% 43% - 06:06 16:52 10:46 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Partly cloudy 25° 16°   2.7 m/s 37% 4.8 mm 30% 38% - 06:07 16:51 10:44 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Mostly clear 26° 15°   2.2 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 06:08 16:50 10:42 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Clear 27° 15°   3.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 06:09 16:49 10:40 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98 Fri. 05.11.21 Clear 28° 16°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:10 16:48 10:38 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.02 Sat. 06.11.21 Partly cloudy 28° 17°   3.2 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 1% 23% - 06:11 16:47 10:36 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 3% 0.06
Show details