Europe, Serbia

Aleksandrovo

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 65% 2 06:12 16:29 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 18°   4.1 m/s 46% 12.1 mm 0% 72% 2 06:13 16:28 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 15°   4.4 m/s 12% 0.3 mm 0% 23% 2 06:15 16:26 10:11 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 15°   5.9 m/s 38% 3.4 mm 0% 84% 0 06:16 16:25 10:08 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 13°   2.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 63% - 06:18 16:23 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Mostly clear 14°   2.5 m/s 12% 0.0 mm 0% 15% - 06:19 16:22 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 15°   3.3 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 96% - 06:20 16:20 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Overcast 13°   2.2 m/s 32% 0.1 mm 1% 97% - 06:22 16:19 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 14°   3.8 m/s 38% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 06:23 16:18 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Partly cloudy 12°   3.6 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 50% - 06:25 16:16 9:51 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар