Europe, Spain

Aldeanueva de Ebro

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 08.05.21 Partly cloudy 32° 13°   5.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 8 06:54 21:13 14:19 hrs Waning crescent Aries 10% 0.9 Sun. 09.05.21 Cloudy and showers 23° 14°   6.9 m/s 92% 8.9 mm 2% 88% 6 06:53 21:15 14:21 hrs Waning crescent Aries 5% 0.93 Mon. 10.05.21 Partly cloudy 21°   2.8 m/s 37% 1.1 mm 0% 32% 7 06:52 21:16 14:23 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 2% 0.96 Tue. 11.05.21 Partly cloudy 19°   6.4 m/s 49% 0.3 mm 0% 33% 6 06:51 21:17 14:26 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.99 Wed. 12.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 19°   2.3 m/s 39% 0.5 mm 0% 82% - 06:50 21:18 14:28 hrs New moon Taurus 0% 0.02 Thu. 13.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 21° 11°   3.5 m/s 58% 0.7 mm 0% 81% - 06:48 21:19 14:30 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 2% 0.05 Fri. 14.05.21 Cloudy and light rain 18° 10°   4.9 m/s 75% 1.6 mm 0% 77% - 06:47 21:20 14:32 hrs Waxing crescent Gemini 6% 0.08 Sat. 15.05.21 Partly cloudy 19°   5.1 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 1% 63% - 06:46 21:21 14:34 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 11% 0.11 Sun. 16.05.21 Partly cloudy 21°   4.4 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 2% 61% - 06:45 21:22 14:36 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 18% 0.14 Mon. 17.05.21 Partly cloudy 22° 10°   4.4 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 2% 59% - 06:44 21:23 14:38 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 27% 0.17
Show details