Europe, Spain

Aldeamayor de San Martin

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 17°   3.0 m/s 60% 1.4 mm 0% 84% 2 07:46 18:17 10:31 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Partly cloudy 17°   1.8 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 64% 3 07:47 18:16 10:29 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 17°   1.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 10% 3 07:48 18:15 10:26 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 19°   2.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 16% 3 07:49 18:13 10:24 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Cloudy 20°   2.6 m/s 28% 0.0 mm 0% 80% - 07:50 18:12 10:21 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy 21° 10°   3.3 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 55% - 07:52 18:11 10:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 97% 0.56 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy and light rain 14°   2.5 m/s 50% 0.3 mm 0% 93% - 07:53 18:10 10:16 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.59 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 11°   3.3 m/s 38% 0.1 mm 0% 78% - 07:54 18:09 10:14 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy 16°   2.4 m/s 42% 0.0 mm 2% 81% - 07:55 18:07 10:12 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 18°   2.7 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 2% 86% - 07:56 18:06 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 71% 0.68
Show details