Europe, Spain

Alcala del Valle

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 07.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   2.7 m/s 72% 7.3 mm 7% 83% 3 07:43 19:20 11:36 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 35% 0.8 Mon. 08.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 13°   2.9 m/s 53% 1.8 mm 7% 56% 4 07:42 19:21 11:38 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 25% 0.83 Tue. 09.03.21 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   2.4 m/s 75% 2.7 mm 7% 50% 5 07:41 19:22 11:41 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 16% 0.87 Wed. 10.03.21 Partly cloudy 14°   2.2 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 5 07:39 19:23 11:43 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 9% 0.9 Thu. 11.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 07:38 19:24 11:45 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 4% 0.94 Fri. 12.03.21 Clear 17°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:36 19:24 11:48 hrs Waning crescent Pisces 1% 0.97 Sat. 13.03.21 Clear 16°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 8% - 07:35 19:25 11:50 hrs New moon Pisces 0% 0 Sun. 14.03.21 Mostly clear 16°   3.1 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 1% 37% - 07:33 19:26 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 1% 0.03 Mon. 15.03.21 Partly cloudy 16°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 55% - 07:32 19:27 11:55 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 4% 0.06 Tue. 16.03.21 Mostly clear 16°   3.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 07:30 19:28 11:57 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 9% 0.09
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар