Europe, Romania

Albesti-Paleologu

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 01.10.20 Cloudy and showers 15° 10°   2.1 m/s 74% 6.1 mm 0% 91% 1 07:13 18:54 11:41 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.48 Fri. 02.10.20 Mostly clear 22°   2.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 3 07:14 18:52 11:38 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.51 Sat. 03.10.20 Partly cloudy 25° 11°   2.0 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 38% 4 07:16 18:51 11:34 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Partly cloudy 27° 12°   3.0 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 4% 31% 4 07:17 18:49 11:31 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 95% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Partly cloudy 27° 16°   3.2 m/s 18% 0.0 mm 6% 53% - 07:18 18:47 11:28 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Overcast and light rain 24° 17°   2.8 m/s 52% 0.6 mm 2% 93% - 07:19 18:45 11:25 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 83% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Cloudy 19° 13°   2.2 m/s 40% 0.1 mm 2% 81% - 07:21 18:43 11:22 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 75% 0.67 Thu. 08.10.20 Partly cloudy 22° 11°   2.4 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 77% - 07:22 18:41 11:19 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 66% 0.7 Fri. 09.10.20 Partly cloudy 21° 14°   2.6 m/s 23% 0.0 mm 3% 54% - 07:23 18:40 11:16 hrs Last quarter Cancer 56% 0.73 Sat. 10.10.20 Mostly clear 23° 11°   2.2 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 2% 23% - 07:24 18:38 11:13 hrs Last quarter Cancer 46% 0.76
Show details