North America, United States, Alabama

Albertville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 30.11.21 Clear 17°   3.5 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 3 06:31 16:35 10:03 hrs Waning crescent Libra 18% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   4.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 25% 3 06:32 16:35 10:02 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 10% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Clear 20°   3.5 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 3% 3 06:33 16:34 10:01 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Partly cloudy 21°   2.4 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 36% 2 06:34 16:34 10:00 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 1% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 16°   2.4 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 0% 78% - 06:35 16:34 9:59 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy 18°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 06:35 16:34 9:58 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Mostly clear 11°   5.4 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 06:36 16:34 9:58 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy 16°   4.1 m/s 31% 0.0 mm 2% 82% - 06:37 16:34 9:57 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 16% 0.13 Wed. 08.12.21 Cloudy and light rain 13°   3.1 m/s 56% 0.4 mm 2% 97% - 06:38 16:34 9:56 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 26% 0.17 Thu. 09.12.21 Partly cloudy 11°   2.8 m/s 22% 0.0 mm 2% 60% - 06:39 16:35 9:55 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 36% 0.2
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар