North America, United States, Alabama

Albertville

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 20.01.21 Partly cloudy 10°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.1 mm 0% 41% 3 06:49 17:02 10:13 hrs First quarter Aries 49% 0.25 Thu. 21.01.21 Overcast and light rain 10°   3.2 m/s 71% 5.7 mm 0% 100% 0 06:48 17:03 10:14 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 57% 0.28 Fri. 22.01.21 Partly cloudy 10°   3.6 m/s 23% 0.1 mm 0% 58% 1 06:48 17:04 10:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 67% 0.31 Sat. 23.01.21 Mostly clear 11° -2°   3.2 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 6% 3 06:48 17:05 10:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy and showers 10°   3.9 m/s 50% 9.2 mm 0% 79% - 06:47 17:06 10:19 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and showers 18° 10°   4.7 m/s 98% 12.6 mm 16% 100% - 06:47 17:07 10:20 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Clear 14°   3.5 m/s 26% 0.1 mm 0% 23% - 06:46 17:08 10:22 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 95% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Cloudy 13°   3.7 m/s 43% 0.7 mm 2% 73% - 06:45 17:09 10:23 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.46 Thu. 28.01.21 Cloudy and light rain 11°   4.4 m/s 61% 1.4 mm 2% 94% - 06:45 17:10 10:25 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Cloudy 13°   2.6 m/s 30% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 06:44 17:11 10:27 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53
Show details