North America, United States, New York

Albertson

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 05.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 18°   4.8 m/s 37% 0.2 mm 0% 79% 6 05:54 20:05 14:11 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.91 Fri. 06.08.21 Mostly clear 28° 20°   7.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 8 05:55 20:04 14:09 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 4% 0.94 Sat. 07.08.21 Cloudy 27° 21°   5.5 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 72% 8 05:56 20:03 14:07 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Sun. 08.08.21 Mostly clear 28° 21°   5.1 m/s 34% 0.4 mm 1% 31% 7 05:57 20:02 14:04 hrs New moon Leo 0% 0 Mon. 09.08.21 Partly cloudy 27° 21°   6.2 m/s 32% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 9 05:58 20:01 14:02 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 1% 0.04 Tue. 10.08.21 Partly cloudy 27° 21°   6.5 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 05:59 19:59 14:00 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 5% 0.07 Wed. 11.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 22°   5.3 m/s 51% 0.2 mm 0% 47% - 06:00 19:58 13:58 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 11% 0.11 Thu. 12.08.21 Cloudy and light rain 28° 23°   6.5 m/s 67% 0.5 mm 74% 72% - 06:01 19:57 13:55 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 19% 0.14 Fri. 13.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 24°   5.3 m/s 63% 0.5 mm 20% 73% - 06:02 19:55 13:53 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 28% 0.18 Sat. 14.08.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 24°   4.0 m/s 58% 0.3 mm 18% 63% - 06:03 19:54 13:51 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 39% 0.21
Show details