Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 03.02.23 Partly cloudy 21°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 59% 3 06:33 17:16 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 97% 0.44 Sat. 04.02.23 Clear 24°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 4 06:32 17:17 10:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 99% 0.47 Sun. 05.02.23 Clear 25°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 5 06:32 17:17 10:45 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Mon. 06.02.23 Clear 22° 10°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:31 17:18 10:47 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Tue. 07.02.23 Clear 21°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:30 17:19 10:49 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 96% 0.56 Wed. 08.02.23 Clear 22°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:29 17:20 10:50 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59 Thu. 09.02.23 Clear 23°   6 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 06:28 17:21 10:52 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 85% 0.62 Fri. 10.02.23 Clear 22°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 06:27 17:22 10:54 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 78% 0.66 Sat. 11.02.23 Clear 24°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 06:27 17:23 10:56 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 69% 0.69 Sun. 12.02.23 Clear 25°   5 m/s 10% 0 mm 0% 2% 2 06:26 17:24 10:57 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 59% 0.72
Show details