North America, Mexico

Alberto Oviedo Mota

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy 30°   2.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 30% 5 06:56 17:51 10:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.47 Sat. 31.10.20 Partly cloudy 31° 11°   2.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 5 06:57 17:50 10:53 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.5 Sun. 01.11.20 Mostly clear 32° 13°   2.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 28% 5 05:58 16:49 10:51 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.54 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 33° 13°   2.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 2% 5 05:59 16:48 10:49 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 96% 0.57 Tue. 03.11.20 Mostly clear 32° 12°   1.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 06:00 16:48 10:48 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 91% 0.6 Wed. 04.11.20 Partly cloudy 32° 14°   1.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 26% - 06:00 16:47 10:46 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 85% 0.63 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 33° 14°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:01 16:46 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 77% 0.66 Fri. 06.11.20 Clear 33° 15°   2.2 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:02 16:45 10:43 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 68% 0.69 Sat. 07.11.20 Clear 28° 13°   3.0 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 2% 0% - 06:03 16:45 10:41 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 57% 0.72 Sun. 08.11.20 Clear 25° 11°   3.4 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:04 16:44 10:39 hrs Last quarter Leo 48% 0.76
Show details