North America, Mexico

Alberto Oviedo Mota

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 28.01.20 Clear 25°   2.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 1% 4 06:37 17:10 10:33 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 14% 0.12 Wed. 29.01.20 Clear 25°   8.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:36 17:11 10:34 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 21% 0.15 Thu. 30.01.20 Clear 23° 10°   5.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:36 17:12 10:36 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 28% 0.18 Fri. 31.01.20 Clear 24°   4.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:35 17:13 10:37 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 38% 0.21 Sat. 01.02.20 Clear 25°   2.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:34 17:14 10:39 hrs First quarter Taurus 48% 0.24 Sun. 02.02.20 Clear 26°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:34 17:15 10:41 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 56% 0.27 Mon. 03.02.20 Partly cloudy 22°   5.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 24% - 06:33 17:16 10:42 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 67% 0.31 Tue. 04.02.20 Partly cloudy 17°   6.6 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 47% - 06:32 17:17 10:44 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Wed. 05.02.20 Clear 18°   4.9 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:32 17:17 10:45 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 85% 0.37 Thu. 06.02.20 Clear 22°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:31 17:18 10:47 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 92% 0.41
Show details