Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 20.01.22 Clear -6°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 4% 2 08:19 18:14 9:54 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 95% 0.58 Fri. 21.01.22 Overcast and showers -2°   3 m/s 76% 6.18 mm 0% 100% 1 08:19 18:15 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 89% 0.61 Sat. 22.01.22 Overcast and wet snow -2°   4 m/s 92% 10.69 mm 0% 98% 1 08:18 18:16 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 82% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Partly cloudy and light snow -6°   5 m/s 48% 0.3 mm 0% 50% 2 08:18 18:17 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.67 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy -6°   2 m/s 23% 0.3 mm 0% 86% 2 08:17 18:18 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 63% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Cloudy -5°   4 m/s 29% 0.11 mm 0% 94% 2 08:16 18:20 10:03 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 52% 0.74 Wed. 26.01.22 Clear -6°   3 m/s 24% 0 mm 0% 7% 2 08:16 18:21 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 41% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Mostly clear -5°   1 m/s 14% 0 mm 0% 20% 2 08:15 18:22 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy -4°   1 m/s 26% 0 mm 0% 55% 2 08:14 18:23 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast and showers -3°   2 m/s 38% 4.27 mm 0% 98% 0 08:14 18:24 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар