Europe, Turkey

Alasehir

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.06.21 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 17°   2.3 m/s 60% 0.9 mm 33% 36% 9 05:42 20:32 14:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 74% 0.33 Mon. 21.06.21 Mostly clear 32° 18°   2.9 m/s 40% 0.5 mm 24% 32% 9 05:42 20:32 14:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 84% 0.37 Tue. 22.06.21 Clear 33° 18°   4.4 m/s 11% 0.0 mm 2% 6% 10 05:42 20:33 14:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Wed. 23.06.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 36° 20°   4.4 m/s 11% 0.3 mm 1% 23% 10 05:42 20:33 14:50 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Mostly clear 37° 20°   4.5 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 4% 13% - 05:43 20:33 14:50 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.48 Fri. 25.06.21 Clear 39° 20°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 05:43 20:33 14:50 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.52 Sat. 26.06.21 Clear 38° 21°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:43 20:33 14:49 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Clear 39° 22°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 05:44 20:33 14:49 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 91% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Clear 40° 23°   3.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 05:44 20:33 14:49 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.63 Tue. 29.06.21 Clear 39° 23°   3.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 0% - 05:44 20:33 14:48 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 75% 0.67
Show details