Europe, Cyprus

Alaminos

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 26.10.21 Mostly clear 27° 15°   3.8 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 11% 4 07:01 17:59 10:58 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 73% 0.67 Wed. 27.10.21 Mostly clear 26° 13°   3.3 m/s 16% 0.1 mm 8% 10% 4 07:01 17:57 10:56 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 64% 0.71 Thu. 28.10.21 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 14°   2.7 m/s 39% 0.8 mm 38% 24% 4 07:02 17:56 10:54 hrs Last quarter Leo 54% 0.74 Fri. 29.10.21 Partly cloudy 27° 14°   3.8 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 0% 43% 4 07:03 17:55 10:52 hrs Last quarter Leo 45% 0.77 Sat. 30.10.21 Partly cloudy 28° 16°   4.4 m/s 23% 3.2 mm 5% 37% - 07:04 17:54 10:50 hrs Waning crescent Leo 35% 0.8 Sun. 31.10.21 Partly cloudy 27° 17°   4.6 m/s 30% 0.1 mm 1% 47% - 06:05 16:53 10:48 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 25% 0.83 Mon. 01.11.21 Partly cloudy 26° 16°   3.7 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 35% 79% - 06:06 16:52 10:46 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 16% 0.87 Tue. 02.11.21 Partly cloudy 25° 15°   3.0 m/s 44% 0.1 mm 7% 54% - 06:07 16:51 10:44 hrs Waning crescent Libra 9% 0.9 Wed. 03.11.21 Mostly clear 25° 14°   2.4 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 7% 31% - 06:08 16:50 10:42 hrs Waning crescent Libra 3% 0.94 Thu. 04.11.21 Clear 26° 15°   2.6 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 3% 8% - 06:09 16:49 10:40 hrs New moon Scorpio 0% 0.98
Show details