Asia, Oman

Al Liwa'

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.08.19 Mostly clear 36° 30°   5.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 7% 24% 11 05:49 18:45 12:56 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 19.08.19 Clear 36° 29°   5.0 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 6% 9% 11 05:49 18:44 12:55 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 87% 0.62 Tue. 20.08.19 Clear 37° 27°   5.5 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 6% 2% 12 05:50 18:44 12:53 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Wed. 21.08.19 Clear 38° 28°   4.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 7% 6% 11 05:50 18:43 12:52 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 72% 0.68 Thu. 22.08.19 Clear 38° 30°   4.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 8% 3% 12 05:50 18:42 12:51 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 63% 0.71 Fri. 23.08.19 Clear 40° 30°   4.3 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 8% 0% - 05:51 18:41 12:50 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Sat. 24.08.19 Clear 42° 30°   3.6 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 7% 0% - 05:51 18:40 12:48 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 43% 0.77 Sun. 25.08.19 Clear 43° 32°   4.0 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 6% 0% - 05:52 18:39 12:47 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 32% 0.81 Mon. 26.08.19 Clear 42° 32°   4.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:52 18:38 12:46 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 22% 0.84 Tue. 27.08.19 Clear 42° 32°   3.8 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 3% 0% - 05:52 18:37 12:44 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 14% 0.88
Show details