Asia, Oman

Al Liwa'

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 20.01.20 Clear 28° 16°   2.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 1% 0% 6 06:59 17:50 10:50 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 21% 0.85 Tue. 21.01.20 Clear 26° 14°   5.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 4% 6 06:59 17:51 10:51 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 13% 0.88 Wed. 22.01.20 Clear 24° 15°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 7% 6 06:59 17:51 10:52 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 7% 0.92 Thu. 23.01.20 Mostly clear 26° 16°   4.2 m/s 17% 0.0 mm 1% 8% 6 06:58 17:52 10:53 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 3% 0.95 Fri. 24.01.20 Partly cloudy 27° 18°   5.7 m/s 24% 0.1 mm 0% 61% 6 06:58 17:53 10:54 hrs New moon Capricorn 0% 0.98 Sat. 25.01.20 Clear 27° 14°   6.5 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:58 17:53 10:55 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Sun. 26.01.20 Clear 23° 14°   9.0 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 06:58 17:54 10:56 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.05 Mon. 27.01.20 Clear 23° 12°   7.2 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:57 17:55 10:57 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Tue. 28.01.20 Clear 23° 12°   4.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 1% 1% - 06:57 17:56 10:58 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 11% 0.11 Wed. 29.01.20 Clear 24° 12°   4.3 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 06:57 17:56 10:59 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 17% 0.14
Show details