Asia, Oman

Al Liwa'

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 05.08.20 Partly cloudy 39° 33°   4.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 4% 22% 12 05:44 18:54 13:10 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.55 Thu. 06.08.20 Mostly clear 38° 31°   4.7 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 5% 10% 12 05:44 18:54 13:09 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 40° 30°   3.8 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 5% 59% 12 05:44 18:53 13:08 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 87% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Cloudy 39° 30°   7.6 m/s 36% 2.3 mm 8% 90% 12 05:45 18:52 13:07 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 80% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Partly cloudy and showers 33° 29°   10.8 m/s 59% 8.3 mm 38% 62% 10 05:45 18:52 13:06 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 72% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Partly cloudy 34° 30°   5.5 m/s 43% 2.0 mm 2% 38% - 05:46 18:51 13:05 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 63% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 37° 29°   3.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 7% 16% - 05:46 18:50 13:03 hrs Last quarter Taurus 54% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Clear 39° 31°   3.9 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 24% 7% - 05:47 18:49 13:02 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 44% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Clear 39° 32°   3.9 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 25% 8% - 05:47 18:49 13:01 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8 Fri. 14.08.20 Mostly clear 40° 32°   4.2 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 32% 8% - 05:47 18:48 13:00 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 25% 0.83
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар