Asia, Oman

Al Liwa'

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 27.10.20 Clear 32° 21°   4.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:17 17:36 11:18 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 84% 0.37 Wed. 28.10.20 Clear 32° 21°   3.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:18 17:36 11:17 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Clear 33° 20°   3.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:19 17:35 11:16 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 95% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Clear 33° 22°   3.5 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:19 17:34 11:15 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 98% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Clear 33° 22°   3.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 7 06:20 17:34 11:13 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Clear 32° 20°   3.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:20 17:33 11:12 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Clear 34° 20°   3.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:21 17:32 11:11 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Clear 35° 21°   3.6 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:22 17:32 11:10 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Clear 34° 21°   4.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:22 17:31 11:09 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 88% 0.61 Thu. 05.11.20 Clear 34° 21°   4.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:23 17:31 11:07 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 81% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар