Africa, Egypt

Al `Ayyat

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 22.01.21 Clear 21° 11°   6.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:49 17:23 10:34 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 64% 0.3 Sat. 23.01.21 Clear 22°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:49 17:24 10:35 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 73% 0.33 Sun. 24.01.21 Clear 21°   3.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:48 17:25 10:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 81% 0.36 Mon. 25.01.21 Clear 22°   3.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 4 06:48 17:26 10:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 88% 0.39 Tue. 26.01.21 Partly cloudy 25° 10°   3.0 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 30% - 06:48 17:27 10:39 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 94% 0.42 Wed. 27.01.21 Mostly clear 23° 10°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 06:47 17:28 10:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 98% 0.45 Thu. 28.01.21 Clear 20° 12°   7.2 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 06:47 17:29 10:41 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.49 Fri. 29.01.21 Clear 19° 11°   4.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 12% - 06:46 17:29 10:43 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.52 Sat. 30.01.21 Clear 20° 11°   5.1 m/s 3% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 06:46 17:30 10:44 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 97% 0.56 Sun. 31.01.21 Clear 22° 12°   5.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 4% - 06:45 17:31 10:46 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 92% 0.59
Show details