Africa, Egypt

Al `Ayyat

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 20.06.21 Clear 36° 23°   3.9 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 04:54 18:57 14:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 75% 0.33 Mon. 21.06.21 Clear 36° 24°   5.3 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 04:55 18:58 14:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 84% 0.37 Tue. 22.06.21 Clear 36° 24°   5.0 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 04:55 18:58 14:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Scorpio 92% 0.41 Wed. 23.06.21 Clear 36° 23°   4.7 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 04:55 18:58 14:02 hrs Waxing gibbous Sagittarius 97% 0.45 Thu. 24.06.21 Clear 37° 24°   4.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:55 18:58 14:02 hrs Full moon Sagittarius 100% 0.49 Fri. 25.06.21 Clear 38° 25°   3.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:56 18:58 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 99% 0.53 Sat. 26.06.21 Clear 38° 26°   4.2 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:56 18:58 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.56 Sun. 27.06.21 Clear 39° 26°   4.4 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:56 18:59 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 90% 0.6 Mon. 28.06.21 Clear 40° 27°   5.1 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:57 18:59 14:02 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 83% 0.64 Tue. 29.06.21 Clear 40° 26°   5.8 m/s 0% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 04:57 18:59 14:01 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67
Show details