North America, United States, Colorado

Akron

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 23.01.21 Partly cloudy -7°   5.6 m/s 15% 1.4 mm 0% 60% 2 07:09 17:00 9:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 76% 0.34 Sun. 24.01.21 Partly cloudy -8°   7.7 m/s 24% 0.0 mm 0% 75% 1 07:08 17:01 9:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 84% 0.37 Mon. 25.01.21 Overcast and snow showers -7°   5.2 m/s 67% 3.1 mm 0% 98% 2 07:07 17:03 9:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 90% 0.4 Tue. 26.01.21 Overcast and snow -4° -10°   7.0 m/s 85% 4.2 mm 0% 100% 2 07:07 17:04 9:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 96% 0.43 Wed. 27.01.21 Mostly clear -11°   6.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 5% - 07:06 17:05 9:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 99% 0.47 Thu. 28.01.21 Mostly clear 10° -5°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 07:05 17:06 10:01 hrs Full moon Leo 100% 0.5 Fri. 29.01.21 Partly cloudy 11° -1°   6.0 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 44% - 07:04 17:07 10:03 hrs Waning gibbous Leo 99% 0.53 Sat. 30.01.21 Mostly clear   7.6 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 18% - 07:03 17:09 10:05 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 95% 0.57 Sun. 31.01.21 Clear -3°   7.8 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 1% - 07:02 17:10 10:07 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 89% 0.61 Mon. 01.02.21 Clear 10° -2°   9.0 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 3% - 07:02 17:11 10:09 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 81% 0.64
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар