North America, United States, Colorado

Akron

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 27.11.21 Partly cloudy 13°   6.6 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 55% 2 06:51 16:29 9:37 hrs Last quarter Virgo 47% 0.76 Sun. 28.11.21 Mostly clear 17° -1°   5.8 m/s 4% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 2 06:52 16:28 9:36 hrs Waning crescent Virgo 37% 0.79 Mon. 29.11.21 Partly cloudy 19°   4.8 m/s 1% 0.0 mm 0% 23% 2 06:53 16:28 9:34 hrs Waning crescent Libra 27% 0.83 Tue. 30.11.21 Partly cloudy 14°   4.8 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 20% 2 06:54 16:28 9:33 hrs Waning crescent Libra 17% 0.86 Wed. 01.12.21 Partly cloudy 19°   6.6 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 25% - 06:55 16:27 9:32 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 9% 0.9 Thu. 02.12.21 Partly cloudy 21°   4.3 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 34% - 06:56 16:27 9:30 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 4% 0.94 Fri. 03.12.21 Cloudy 15°   5.5 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 0% 79% - 06:57 16:27 9:29 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.98 Sat. 04.12.21 Partly cloudy 10°   6.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 53% - 06:58 16:27 9:28 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0.02 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy -3°   10.9 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 45% - 06:59 16:27 9:27 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 3% 0.06 Mon. 06.12.21 Cloudy 12° -4°   7.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 83% - 07:00 16:27 9:26 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 9% 0.1
Show details