Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 22.01.22 Cloudy -5° -13°   1 m/s 54% 0.46 mm 0% 91% 2 07:41 17:38 9:57 hrs Waning gibbous Virgo 82% 0.64 Sun. 23.01.22 Overcast and snow -2° -8°   2 m/s 98% 13.92 mm 0% 99% 2 07:40 17:39 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 73% 0.67 Mon. 24.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers -2° -8°   1 m/s 68% 2.98 mm 0% 81% 2 07:39 17:41 10:01 hrs Waning gibbous Libra 63% 0.71 Tue. 25.01.22 Mostly clear -4° -9°   2 m/s 58% 0.13 mm 0% 19% 2 07:39 17:42 10:02 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 52% 0.74 Wed. 26.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -1° -6°   1 m/s 97% 6.47 mm 0% 100% 2 07:38 17:43 10:04 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 41% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -2° -10°   5 m/s 74% 0.75 mm 0% 83% 2 07:37 17:44 10:06 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear -8° -14°   3 m/s 18% 0 mm 0% 9% 2 07:37 17:45 10:08 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Clear -9° -14°   1 m/s 15% 0 mm 0% 0% 2 07:36 17:46 10:10 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Mostly clear -8° -12°   1 m/s 36% 0 mm 0% 16% 2 07:35 17:47 10:12 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Overcast and snow showers -5° -9°   1 m/s 40% 2.22 mm 0% 99% 2 07:34 17:48 10:14 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.97
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар