Europe, Turkey

Akcadag

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 15.08.20 Clear 30° 15°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:42 19:21 13:38 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 17% 0.87 Sun. 16.08.20 Clear 31° 14°   4.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:43 19:20 13:36 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 9% 0.9 Mon. 17.08.20 Clear 30° 14°   5.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 9 05:44 19:18 13:34 hrs Waning crescent Leo 4% 0.94 Tue. 18.08.20 Clear 31° 14°   2.7 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 10 05:45 19:17 13:31 hrs Waning crescent Leo 1% 0.97 Wed. 19.08.20 Clear 32° 16°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:46 19:16 13:29 hrs New moon Virgo 0% 0.01 Thu. 20.08.20 Clear 33° 17°   2.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:47 19:14 13:27 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 2% 0.05 Fri. 21.08.20 Clear 34° 21°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% - 05:48 19:13 13:25 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 7% 0.09 Sat. 22.08.20 Mostly clear 32° 20°   2.9 m/s 8% 0.0 mm 0% 10% - 05:49 19:11 13:22 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 15% 0.12 Sun. 23.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 18°   2.3 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 9% - 05:50 19:10 13:20 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 24% 0.16 Mon. 24.08.20 Clear 31° 18°   2.4 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 05:50 19:09 13:18 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 34% 0.2
Show details