Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 09.08.22 Clear 32° 19°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 13% 8 06:02 19:42 13:40 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 89% 0.39 Wed. 10.08.22 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 18°   4 m/s 12% 1.07 mm 0% 33% 8 06:03 19:41 13:38 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 96% 0.43 Thu. 11.08.22 Clear 34° 21°   5 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 8 06:04 19:40 13:36 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.47 Fri. 12.08.22 Clear 31° 18°   4 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 2% 8 06:04 19:39 13:34 hrs Full moon Aquarius 100% 0.51 Sat. 13.08.22 Mostly clear 33° 20°   4 m/s 8% 0.05 mm 0% 15% 8 06:05 19:38 13:32 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 98% 0.55 Sun. 14.08.22 Clear 33° 21°   4 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 1% 8 06:06 19:37 13:30 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 93% 0.59 Mon. 15.08.22 Clear 33° 19°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 3% 6 06:07 19:36 13:28 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 86% 0.62 Tue. 16.08.22 Clear 33° 18°   3 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 1% 6 06:07 19:34 13:27 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 77% 0.66 Wed. 17.08.22 Clear 34° 19°   2 m/s 2% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:08 19:33 13:25 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 68% 0.69 Thu. 18.08.22 Clear 36° 21°   2 m/s 3% 0 mm 0% 0% 6 06:09 19:32 13:23 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 57% 0.72
Show details