Europe, Hungary

Ajka

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 24.11.20 Clear -3°   2.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 0% 1 07:06 16:06 8:59 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 71% 0.32 Wed. 25.11.20 Overcast -1°   4.0 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 99% 1 07:08 16:05 8:57 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 79% 0.35 Thu. 26.11.20 Partly cloudy -1°   1.8 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 0% 89% 1 07:09 16:04 8:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 86% 0.38 Fri. 27.11.20 Overcast -2°   1.4 m/s 13% 0.1 mm 0% 100% 1 07:10 16:04 8:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 92% 0.41 Sat. 28.11.20 Overcast   2.5 m/s 51% 0.1 mm 0% 99% - 07:11 16:03 8:51 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 97% 0.44 Sun. 29.11.20 Partly cloudy   3.7 m/s 35% 0.0 mm 0% 67% - 07:13 16:02 8:49 hrs Waxing gibbous Taurus 99% 0.47 Mon. 30.11.20 Cloudy -2°   3.0 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 86% - 07:14 16:02 8:47 hrs Full moon Gemini 100% 0.5 Tue. 01.12.20 Cloudy -3°   2.6 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 88% - 07:15 16:01 8:46 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 99% 0.53 Wed. 02.12.20 Overcast -1°   4.3 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 95% - 07:16 16:01 8:44 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 96% 0.56 Thu. 03.12.20 Overcast -2°   2.3 m/s 27% 0.1 mm 0% 98% - 07:18 16:01 8:43 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 91% 0.6
Show details