Europe, Hungary

Ajka

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 04.08.20 Cloudy 27° 15°   5.2 m/s 79% 12.7 mm 7% 78% 6 05:33 20:17 14:44 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 99% 0.53 Wed. 05.08.20 Cloudy and showers 22° 14°   5.1 m/s 100% 22.0 mm 41% 98% 2 05:34 20:16 14:41 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 97% 0.56 Thu. 06.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 14°   4.0 m/s 55% 0.2 mm 1% 33% 7 05:35 20:14 14:38 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 92% 0.59 Fri. 07.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 16°   4.2 m/s 7% 0.0 mm 1% 55% 7 05:36 20:13 14:36 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 86% 0.62 Sat. 08.08.20 Partly cloudy 31° 18°   3.7 m/s 10% 0.0 mm 6% 34% - 05:38 20:11 14:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 79% 0.65 Sun. 09.08.20 Mostly clear 31° 17°   3.3 m/s 24% 0.2 mm 7% 29% - 05:39 20:09 14:30 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 71% 0.68 Mon. 10.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 19°   2.5 m/s 37% 0.1 mm 2% 22% - 05:40 20:08 14:27 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 62% 0.71 Tue. 11.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 19°   2.0 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 19% - 05:42 20:06 14:24 hrs Last quarter Taurus 53% 0.74 Wed. 12.08.20 Mostly clear 29° 19°   1.6 m/s 26% 0.0 mm 25% 16% - 05:43 20:05 14:21 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 43% 0.77 Thu. 13.08.20 Mostly clear 30° 18°   2.5 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 21% 24% - 05:44 20:03 14:18 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 34% 0.8
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар