Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 25.01.22 Overcast   4 m/s 8% 0.09 mm 0% 99% 0 08:16 16:47 8:30 hrs Last quarter Scorpio 51% 0.75 Wed. 26.01.22 Overcast   6 m/s 6% 0.24 mm 0% 100% 0 08:15 16:48 8:33 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 40% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and showers   8 m/s 89% 3.89 mm 0% 85% 0 08:13 16:50 8:37 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 28% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Partly cloudy   9 m/s 12% 0.46 mm 0% 56% 1 08:12 16:52 8:40 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 19% 0.86 Sat. 29.01.22 Cloudy and showers   9 m/s 87% 5.33 mm 0% 87% 0 08:10 16:54 8:44 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy and light rain   8 m/s 57% 2.35 mm 0% 48% 1 08:09 16:56 8:47 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 4% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Cloudy and showers   11 m/s 95% 10.18 mm 0% 83% 0 08:07 16:58 8:51 hrs Waning crescent Aquarius 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy   5 m/s 53% 0.37 mm 0% 62% 0 08:05 17:00 8:54 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Cloudy and showers   8 m/s 72% 4.23 mm 0% 83% 0 08:04 17:02 8:58 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 2% 0.05 Thu. 03.02.22 Partly cloudy and light rain   7 m/s 59% 0.52 mm 0% 59% 0 08:02 17:04 9:02 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар