South America, Brazil

Agrestina

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 18.09.20 Mostly clear 29° 15°   4.0 m/s 23% 0.4 mm 0% 38% 9 05:15 17:20 12:04 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 2% 0.05 Sat. 19.09.20 Partly cloudy 28° 18°   3.8 m/s 43% 0.5 mm 0% 63% 8 05:14 17:19 12:05 hrs Waxing crescent Libra 7% 0.08 Sun. 20.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 17°   3.5 m/s 77% 0.4 mm 0% 60% 8 05:14 17:19 12:05 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 14% 0.12 Mon. 21.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 30° 19°   3.8 m/s 96% 0.9 mm 0% 53% 8 05:13 17:19 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Scorpio 24% 0.16 Tue. 22.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 29° 19°   4.8 m/s 95% 1.7 mm 0% 64% - 05:12 17:19 12:06 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 34% 0.2 Wed. 23.09.20 Clear 29° 18°   4.2 m/s 95% 0.3 mm 0% 25% - 05:12 17:19 12:07 hrs First quarter Sagittarius 45% 0.23 Thu. 24.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 18°   4.3 m/s 95% 0.3 mm 0% 59% - 05:11 17:19 12:07 hrs First quarter Capricorn 56% 0.27 Fri. 25.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 28° 18°   4.3 m/s 95% 1.4 mm 42% 73% - 05:11 17:19 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Capricorn 66% 0.3 Sat. 26.09.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 28° 18°   4.6 m/s 91% 0.6 mm 38% 68% - 05:10 17:19 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 76% 0.34 Sun. 27.09.20 Cloudy and light rain 29° 17°   5.0 m/s 89% 0.4 mm 39% 83% - 05:10 17:19 12:09 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 84% 0.37
Show details