North America, Honduras

Agalteca

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Thu. 27.02.20 Partly cloudy and showers 24° 18°   6.2 m/s 87% 5.9 mm 0% 67% 6 06:07 17:56 11:49 hrs Waxing crescent Aries 15% 0.12 Fri. 28.02.20 Cloudy and light rain 22° 16°   5.7 m/s 67% 0.4 mm 0% 87% 6 06:06 17:57 11:50 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 22% 0.15 Sat. 29.02.20 Cloudy and showers 23° 16°   5.1 m/s 80% 1.5 mm 0% 89% 7 06:05 17:57 11:51 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 30% 0.19 Sun. 01.03.20 Clear 30° 15°   2.5 m/s 30% 0.4 mm 0% 42% 11 06:05 17:57 11:52 hrs Waxing crescent Taurus 39% 0.22 Mon. 02.03.20 Clear 33° 14°   2.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 24% 13 06:04 17:57 11:52 hrs First quarter Gemini 49% 0.25 Tue. 03.03.20 Mostly clear 33° 17°   3.4 m/s 28% 0.1 mm 0% 22% - 06:04 17:57 11:53 hrs Waxing gibbous Gemini 59% 0.28 Wed. 04.03.20 Clear 33° 16°   2.7 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 21% - 06:03 17:57 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 69% 0.31 Thu. 05.03.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 31° 19°   4.3 m/s 60% 1.4 mm 2% 62% - 06:02 17:58 11:55 hrs Waxing gibbous Cancer 79% 0.35 Fri. 06.03.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 18°   5.5 m/s 80% 1.7 mm 32% 82% - 06:02 17:58 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 87% 0.38 Sat. 07.03.20 Cloudy and light rain 25° 17°   4.9 m/s 71% 1.3 mm 36% 93% - 06:01 17:58 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 94% 0.42
Show details