Europe, Estonia

Aegviidu

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sat. 04.12.21 Overcast and light snow -3° -11°   3.1 m/s 50% 2.0 mm 0% 97% 0 08:51 15:23 6:31 hrs New moon Sagittarius 0% 0 Sun. 05.12.21 Partly cloudy -6° -14°   3.6 m/s 32% 0.5 mm 0% 97% 0 08:53 15:22 6:28 hrs Waxing crescent Sagittarius 2% 0.04 Mon. 06.12.21 Overcast -11° -18°   2.4 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 8% 0 08:54 15:21 6:26 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 7% 0.08 Tue. 07.12.21 Cloudy -7° -15°   2.2 m/s 55% 0.8 mm 0% 87% 0 08:56 15:20 6:23 hrs Waxing crescent Capricorn 14% 0.12 Wed. 08.12.21 Overcast -6° -11°   1.9 m/s 13% 0.5 mm 0% 99% - 08:58 15:19 6:21 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 23% 0.16 Thu. 09.12.21 Cloudy -10° -13°   4.5 m/s 9% 0.0 mm 0% 93% - 08:59 15:19 6:19 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 33% 0.19 Fri. 10.12.21 Overcast -7° -13°   5.6 m/s 41% 0.1 mm 0% 100% - 09:01 15:18 6:17 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 43% 0.23 Sat. 11.12.21 Overcast -7°   5.1 m/s 39% 0.2 mm 0% 100% - 09:02 15:18 6:15 hrs First quarter Pisces 53% 0.26 Sun. 12.12.21 Overcast -2°   4.7 m/s 43% 0.2 mm 2% 100% - 09:04 15:17 6:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 63% 0.29 Mon. 13.12.21 Overcast and light wet snow   4.7 m/s 55% 0.4 mm 0% 100% - 09:05 15:17 6:12 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 73% 0.32
Show details