Asia, India

Adalaj

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy and showers 34° 27°   0.9 m/s 47% 6.3 mm 18% 85% 11 06:02 19:28 13:25 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Cloudy and showers 33° 27°   1.2 m/s 51% 6.2 mm 9% 85% 10 06:02 19:28 13:25 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 32° 27°   2.1 m/s 86% 48.4 mm 69% 95% 5 06:03 19:27 13:24 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 26°   2.6 m/s 63% 1.2 mm 4% 73% 11 06:03 19:27 13:23 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 34° 27°   2.3 m/s 57% 3.6 mm 6% 68% 11 06:04 19:27 13:23 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 33° 28°   2.3 m/s 91% 1.7 mm 5% 74% - 06:04 19:27 13:22 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95 Mon. 20.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 33° 28°   3.0 m/s 98% 2.1 mm 5% 90% - 06:05 19:26 13:21 hrs New moon Cancer 0% 0.99 Tue. 21.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 34° 27°   3.7 m/s 97% 1.9 mm 37% 85% - 06:05 19:26 13:20 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 1% 0.02 Wed. 22.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 34° 27°   2.9 m/s 86% 1.5 mm 52% 71% - 06:05 19:26 13:20 hrs Waxing crescent Leo 4% 0.06 Thu. 23.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 34° 28°   3.5 m/s 91% 1.2 mm 66% 83% - 06:06 19:25 13:19 hrs Waxing crescent Virgo 9% 0.1
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар