Europe, Romania

Acatari

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 28.10.20 Partly cloudy 14°   1.3 m/s 5% 0.0 mm 0% 60% 2 06:57 17:11 10:13 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 91% 0.4 Thu. 29.10.20 Cloudy 13°   1.4 m/s 26% 2.2 mm 0% 95% 2 06:59 17:10 10:10 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 96% 0.43 Fri. 30.10.20 Partly cloudy and showers 12°   3.7 m/s 77% 4.9 mm 0% 68% 1 07:00 17:08 10:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Aries 99% 0.46 Sat. 31.10.20 Overcast and showers 11°   1.6 m/s 75% 5.9 mm 0% 100% 1 07:02 17:07 10:04 hrs Full moon Taurus 100% 0.49 Sun. 01.11.20 Partly cloudy 10°   1.1 m/s 33% 0.0 mm 0% 59% - 07:03 17:05 10:02 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 99% 0.52 Mon. 02.11.20 Partly cloudy   1.3 m/s 9% 0.4 mm 0% 84% - 07:05 17:04 9:59 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 97% 0.55 Tue. 03.11.20 Cloudy 12°   1.2 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 0% 92% - 07:06 17:02 9:56 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 93% 0.58 Wed. 04.11.20 Cloudy 10°   1.6 m/s 29% 0.0 mm 0% 89% - 07:08 17:01 9:53 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 87% 0.62 Thu. 05.11.20 Cloudy   1.6 m/s 43% 0.1 mm 1% 93% - 07:09 17:00 9:50 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 80% 0.65 Fri. 06.11.20 Cloudy 10°   2.4 m/s 36% 0.1 mm 1% 85% - 07:10 16:58 9:47 hrs Waning gibbous Cancer 72% 0.68
Show details