South America, Colombia

Acaricuara

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Sun. 18.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 30° 22°   1.6 m/s 98% 13.7 mm 69% 93% 5 05:36 17:44 12:07 hrs Waxing crescent Cancer 35% 0.2 Mon. 19.04.21 Cloudy and showers 30° 22°   2.2 m/s 97% 7.3 mm 29% 89% 11 05:36 17:44 12:07 hrs First quarter Cancer 44% 0.23 Tue. 20.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 22°   1.6 m/s 98% 4.3 mm 69% 87% 7 05:35 17:43 12:07 hrs First quarter Leo 54% 0.26 Wed. 21.04.21 Cloudy and showers 29° 22°   1.6 m/s 98% 4.4 mm 10% 82% 11 05:35 17:43 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Leo 65% 0.3 Thu. 22.04.21 Partly cloudy and showers 32° 23°   1.4 m/s 98% 3.6 mm 8% 64% - 05:35 17:43 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 75% 0.33 Fri. 23.04.21 Cloudy, possible storms with rain 31° 24°   1.9 m/s 98% 11.6 mm 70% 86% - 05:35 17:43 12:07 hrs Waxing gibbous Virgo 84% 0.37 Sat. 24.04.21 Overcast and showers 30° 23°   1.4 m/s 98% 5.0 mm 76% 97% - 05:35 17:43 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 91% 0.4 Sun. 25.04.21 Overcast and rain 30° 23°   1.3 m/s 98% 7.4 mm 47% 99% - 05:34 17:42 12:08 hrs Waxing gibbous Libra 97% 0.44 Mon. 26.04.21 Overcast and rain 30° 23°   1.3 m/s 98% 8.9 mm 60% 99% - 05:34 17:42 12:08 hrs Full moon Scorpio 100% 0.48 Tue. 27.04.21 Overcast and rain 29° 23°   1.3 m/s 96% 7.2 mm 54% 99% - 05:34 17:42 12:08 hrs Waning gibbous Scorpio 100% 0.52
Show details