Africa, Egypt

Abu Kabir

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Mon. 28.09.20 Clear 40° 24°   5.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 5% 0% 8 05:45 17:41 11:56 hrs Waxing gibbous Aquarius 89% 0.39 Tue. 29.09.20 Clear 41° 22°   4.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 1% 7 05:45 17:40 11:54 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 94% 0.42 Wed. 30.09.20 Partly cloudy 39° 23°   5.1 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 6% 20% 7 05:46 17:39 11:52 hrs Waxing gibbous Pisces 98% 0.46 Thu. 01.10.20 Clear 35° 22°   3.9 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 19% 7 05:47 17:37 11:50 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.49 Fri. 02.10.20 Clear 34° 20°   5.7 m/s 6% 0.0 mm 0% 2% - 05:47 17:36 11:49 hrs Full moon Aries 100% 0.52 Sat. 03.10.20 Clear 34° 21°   5.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 0% 13% - 05:48 17:35 11:47 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 98% 0.55 Sun. 04.10.20 Clear 34° 21°   4.3 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 3% - 05:48 17:34 11:45 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 94% 0.58 Mon. 05.10.20 Clear 35° 21°   3.5 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 4% 1% - 05:49 17:33 11:43 hrs Waning gibbous Taurus 89% 0.61 Tue. 06.10.20 Clear 36° 21°   3.6 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 2% - 05:50 17:31 11:41 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 83% 0.64 Wed. 07.10.20 Clear 38° 21°   3.4 m/s 2% 0.0 mm 2% 1% - 05:50 17:30 11:39 hrs Waning gibbous Gemini 75% 0.67
Show details