Asia, India

Abu

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Fri. 10.07.20 Cloudy and showers 26° 16°   4.5 m/s 82% 5.1 mm 3% 77% 11 05:57 19:31 13:34 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 74% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 27° 15°   4.5 m/s 90% 7.1 mm 5% 67% 11 05:57 19:31 13:33 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 65% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 15°   4.1 m/s 92% 9.4 mm 7% 75% 11 05:58 19:31 13:32 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 26° 16°   3.5 m/s 98% 5.0 mm 3% 58% 10 05:58 19:30 13:32 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Partly cloudy and showers 25° 16°   2.6 m/s 90% 3.6 mm 7% 66% 10 05:59 19:30 13:31 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 37% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy and light rain 26° 17°   3.4 m/s 65% 1.7 mm 5% 62% - 05:59 19:30 13:30 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 28% 0.82 Thu. 16.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   3.6 m/s 79% 0.9 mm 5% 84% - 06:00 19:30 13:30 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   3.0 m/s 70% 0.8 mm 59% 82% - 06:00 19:29 13:29 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89 Sat. 18.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   2.9 m/s 75% 0.9 mm 35% 86% - 06:00 19:29 13:28 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 6% 0.92 Sun. 19.07.20 Cloudy and light rain 27° 17°   3.7 m/s 82% 1.3 mm 36% 87% - 06:01 19:29 13:27 hrs Waning crescent Cancer 2% 0.95
Show details