Europe, Great Britain

Abbotts Ann

Updated at
Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 08.07.20 Overcast and showers 19° 14°   4.5 m/s 100% 4.3 mm 0% 100% 2 05:01 21:20 16:19 hrs Waning gibbous Aquarius 88% 0.61 Thu. 09.07.20 Overcast and showers 19° 14°   5.7 m/s 100% 5.6 mm 0% 95% 2 05:02 21:20 16:18 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 81% 0.64 Fri. 10.07.20 Partly cloudy 19° 11°   6.0 m/s 64% 0.9 mm 0% 59% 6 05:03 21:19 16:16 hrs Waning gibbous Pisces 73% 0.67 Sat. 11.07.20 Partly cloudy 19°   4.0 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 0% 55% 7 05:04 21:18 16:14 hrs Waning gibbous Aries 64% 0.7 Sun. 12.07.20 Partly cloudy 22° 10°   3.0 m/s 13% 0.0 mm 0% 58% - 05:05 21:17 16:12 hrs Last quarter Aries 55% 0.73 Mon. 13.07.20 Partly cloudy 22° 10°   3.5 m/s 21% 0.0 mm 0% 60% - 05:06 21:16 16:10 hrs Last quarter Aries 46% 0.76 Tue. 14.07.20 Cloudy 19° 13°   4.6 m/s 49% 0.1 mm 0% 90% - 05:07 21:15 16:08 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 36% 0.79 Wed. 15.07.20 Partly cloudy 20° 12°   4.6 m/s 16% 0.0 mm 0% 82% - 05:08 21:14 16:06 hrs Waning crescent Taurus 27% 0.83 Thu. 16.07.20 Cloudy 21° 13°   2.8 m/s 25% 0.0 mm 4% 82% - 05:09 21:13 16:03 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 19% 0.86 Fri. 17.07.20 Partly cloudy 22° 14°   3.5 m/s 19% 0.0 mm 4% 55% - 05:11 21:12 16:01 hrs Waning crescent Gemini 12% 0.89
Show details