Condition: High: Low: Wind: Chance of rain: Precipitation sum: Chance of thunder: Cloudiness: UV index: Sunrise: Sunset: Daylength: Moon phase: Zodiac sign: Moon light: Position in the lunar cycle:
Wed. 26.01.22 Cloudy and light snow -10°   2 m/s 28% 0.28 mm 0% 81% 2 08:02 17:50 9:47 hrs Waning crescent Scorpio 41% 0.78 Thu. 27.01.22 Cloudy and snow showers   4 m/s 37% 1.5 mm 0% 90% 2 08:02 17:51 9:49 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 30% 0.82 Fri. 28.01.22 Clear   4 m/s 10% 0.1 mm 0% 7% 2 08:01 17:53 9:52 hrs Waning crescent Sagittarius 20% 0.85 Sat. 29.01.22 Overcast   5 m/s 21% 0.11 mm 0% 96% 2 08:00 17:54 9:54 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 11% 0.89 Sun. 30.01.22 Partly cloudy   3 m/s 29% 0.37 mm 0% 44% 2 07:59 17:55 9:56 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 5% 0.93 Mon. 31.01.22 Partly cloudy   4 m/s 70% 0.91 mm 0% 55% 2 07:58 17:57 9:58 hrs Waning crescent Capricorn 1% 0.97 Tue. 01.02.22 Cloudy   5 m/s 22% 0.13 mm 0% 72% 2 07:57 17:58 10:01 hrs New moon Aquarius 0% 0.01 Wed. 02.02.22 Overcast and light wet snow 10°   7 m/s 49% 0.77 mm 0% 97% 1 07:56 17:59 10:03 hrs Waxing crescent Aquarius 2% 0.04 Thu. 03.02.22 Overcast and wet snow 10°   6 m/s 69% 8.92 mm 0% 100% 1 07:55 18:00 10:05 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 6% 0.08 Fri. 04.02.22 Mostly clear 10°   2 m/s 78% 2.01 mm 0% 14% 2 07:54 18:02 10:08 hrs Waxing crescent Pisces 12% 0.11
Show details
Фаза на луната и лунен календар